KEF Home

KEF Board of Directors

Kentucky Engineering Foundation

2011-2012 Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Michael Harris
Jacobi Toombs & Lanz, Inc.
1400 South First Street
Louisville, KY 40208
P: (502) 583-5994
F: (502) 583-7321
E: 
m.harris@jtleng.com

APPOINTED DIRECTOR 
Marco M. Rajkovich
216 Wisdom Ln
Nicholasville, KY 40356-8104
Rajkovich Williams Kilpatrick & True PLLC
P: (859) 245-1059
F: (859) 245-1231
E: 
rajkovich@rwtlaw.com

VICE PRESIDENT
D. Clay Kelly
Strand Associates, Inc.
325 West Main Street Suite 710
Louisville, KY 40202
P: (502) 583-7020
F: (502) 583-7026
E: 
clay.kelly@strand.com

MATHCOUNTS STATE FINANCE CHAIR
Jim Hagerty
Gresham Smith & Partners
100 S 5th Street, Suite 1400
Louisville, KY 40202-3102
P: (502) 627-8904
F: (866) 651-2722
E: jim_hagerty@gspnet.com

PAST PRESIDENT
William A Mossbarger, Jr.
3295 Cornwall Drive
Lexington, KY 40503
P: (859) 223-5618
F: (859) 833-5442
E: 
w.mossbarger@insightbb.com
SAME-KP SCHOLARSHIP DIRECTOR
Erin Hall
Messer Construction
11001 Plantside Drive
Louisville, KY 40299
P: (502) 261-9775
F: (502) 261-9705
E: ehall@messer.com
SECRETARY
Art Curtis
814 Cindy Blair Way
Lexington, KY 40503
P: (859) 223-7546
E: 
acurtis2@windstream.net
APPOINTED DIRECTOR
Tony Marconi
Metropolitan Sewer District
325 West Main Suite 1200
Louisville, KY 40202
P: (502) 540-6427
E:
marconi@msdlouky.org
TREASURER
Hank Fedders
KZF, Inc.
11704 Schmidt Lane
Walton, KY 41094
P: (513) 621-6211
F: (513) 621-6530
E: 
hank.fedders@kzf.com
REGIONAL DIRECTOR 
David Lamb
Associated Engineers, Inc.
2106 JD Buchanan Road
Hanson, KY 42413
P: (270) 821-7732
F: (270) 821-7789
E: 
david@associatedengineers.com
KSPE PRESIDENT
Peter Overmohle, PE
American Engineers, Inc.
65 Aberdeen Drive
Glasgow, KY 42141-8238
P: (270) 651-7220
F: (270) 651-3246
E: povermohle@aei.cc

REGIONAL DIRECTOR (2012)
Hans Probst
US Army Corps of Engineers
5509 Billtown Road
Louisville, KY 40299
P: (502) 290-7910
E: 
hansprobst@insightbb.com

ACEC-KY PRESIDENT ELECT
Randolph Scott, PE, PLS
Vaughn & Melton
PO Box 1425
Middlesboro, KY 40965-1425
P: (606) 248-6600
F: (606) 248-0372
E: rjscott@vaughnmelton.com

EX-OFFICIO BOARD MEMBER
George M. Binder
KSPE/ACEC-KY
160 Democrat Drive
Frankfort, KY 40601
P: (502) 695-5680
F: (502) 695-0738
E: 
george@kyengcenter.org
APPOINTED DIRECTOR 
David Houchin
Contech Construction Products
3131 Custer Drive, Suite 8
Lexington, KY 40517
P: (859) 273-0062
F: (859) 271-0816
 

 

© 2010 Kentucky Engineering Center. All rights reserved.
160 Democrat Drive • Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: (502) 695-5680 • Fax: (502) 695-0738

Powered by YourMembership.com